Hot Health Topics

  • Does Isagenix Use Rennet Suitable for Vegetarians? Answer: Yes
    uring milk or cheese production, rennet (composed mainly of an enzyme, rennin) is often used to facilitate coagulation of causing a separation of curds and whey.
    Traditionally, rennet is animal-derived, extracted from the stomachs of calves. Calves produce rennet to help digest their mothers’ milk proteins. However, non-animal rennet (plant- or microbial-derived) has widely replaced animal […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *